Leather and Lace By Lili Valente

By Lili Valente

Release Date: 2014-07-14

Genre: Western

4.5 (803 ratings)
There’s a new bad boy in town… 

Harley-riding cowboy Sawyer Kane is two parts swagger, one part sexy drawl, and all parts off-limits. At least as far as Mia Sherman is concerned. After her last relationship ended in disaster, she’s sworn off men. It’s for the best, really, considering her family is cursed—a real Irish curse that dooms each first born daughter to lose her husband on her wedding night. 

But when hot days working together at her family’s ghost town become longer, hotter nights with a man who steals her heart with his wicked smile, Mia wants more than a summer fling. 

Sawyer is her kind of trouble, the kind she’d like to keep around…forever. 

Too bad forever is beyond her reach. 

Can true love conquer all, even a centuries-old curse? Mia and Sawyer are about to find out… 

The Lonesome Point Bachelors Series (each book can be read as a Standalone romance):
Leather and Lace
Saddles and Sin
Diamonds and Dust
Twelve Dates to Christmas
Glitter and Grit
You're Still the One
Chaps and Chance
Ropes and Revenge
Eight Second Angel
A Hundred Million Reasons

Perfect for fans of Jennifer Ryan, Carolyn Brown, and gruff, gritty cowboys with hearts of gold.

Leather and Lace By Lili Valente

By Lili Valente

Release Date: 2014-07-14

Genre: Western

4.5 (803 ratings)
There’s a new bad boy in town… 

Harley-riding cowboy Sawyer Kane is two parts swagger, one part sexy drawl, and all parts off-limits. At least as far as Mia Sherman is concerned. After her last relationship ended in disaster, she’s sworn off men. It’s for the best, really, considering her family is cursed—a real Irish curse that dooms each first born daughter to lose her husband on her wedding night. 

But when hot days working together at her family’s ghost town become longer, hotter nights with a man who steals her heart with his wicked smile, Mia wants more than a summer fling. 

Sawyer is her kind of trouble, the kind she’d like to keep around…forever. 

Too bad forever is beyond her reach. 

Can true love conquer all, even a centuries-old curse? Mia and Sawyer are about to find out… 

The Lonesome Point Bachelors Series (each book can be read as a Standalone romance):
Leather and Lace
Saddles and Sin
Diamonds and Dust
Twelve Dates to Christmas
Glitter and Grit
You're Still the One
Chaps and Chance
Ropes and Revenge
Eight Second Angel
A Hundred Million Reasons

Perfect for fans of Jennifer Ryan, Carolyn Brown, and gruff, gritty cowboys with hearts of gold.