The Crime Beat: San Francisco By A.C. Fuller

By A.C. Fuller

Release Date: 2020-04-03

Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers

4.5 (23 ratings)
A brilliant reporter, haunted by her husband's death...

A disgraced cop, tangled in a web of lies...

Two unlikely heroes. One unthinkable crime.


The Crime Beat, Episode 8: San Francisco

In Episode 8, Cole and Warren reconvene in San Francisco, hot on the trail of the mastermind of the nine murders. But when a Brazilian media mogul is killed while taking a selfie on the Golden Gate Bridge, they realize that the plot was even bigger than they imagined.

Perfect for readers of Michael Connelly and fans of True Detective or Jack Ryan, The Crime Beat is your next bingeable series from bestselling author A.C. Fuller. 
-----

The Crime Beat is a nine-episode novella series, designed to be read in order and in its entirety. Although each episode tells a complete portion of the story, the nine novellas--read together--weave one unforgettable tale.

The Crime Beat: San Francisco By A.C. Fuller

By A.C. Fuller

Release Date: 2020-04-03

Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers

4.5 (23 ratings)
A brilliant reporter, haunted by her husband's death...

A disgraced cop, tangled in a web of lies...

Two unlikely heroes. One unthinkable crime.


The Crime Beat, Episode 8: San Francisco

In Episode 8, Cole and Warren reconvene in San Francisco, hot on the trail of the mastermind of the nine murders. But when a Brazilian media mogul is killed while taking a selfie on the Golden Gate Bridge, they realize that the plot was even bigger than they imagined.

Perfect for readers of Michael Connelly and fans of True Detective or Jack Ryan, The Crime Beat is your next bingeable series from bestselling author A.C. Fuller. 
-----

The Crime Beat is a nine-episode novella series, designed to be read in order and in its entirety. Although each episode tells a complete portion of the story, the nine novellas--read together--weave one unforgettable tale.