Angel Dust By Lorna Dounaeva

By Lorna Dounaeva

Release Date: 2018-08-12

Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers

4 (31 ratings)
It's every parent's worst nightmare… 

When Isabel's daughter, Lauren is snatched from outside her school, she suspects Jody McBride is behind the kidnapping. Yet the detective in charge of Lauren's case seems more interested in picking apart her statement, and investigating members of her family. 

Can Isabel persuade the police to take her seriously, or will she have to take matters into her own hands? In order to save Lauren, she must take a stark look at her own relationships, and consider how well she really knows her daughter.

This sizzling psychological thriller is perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Rachel Abbott, Mark Edwards, Nicci French, Sabine Durrant and C.L Taylor.

Angel Dust By Lorna Dounaeva

By Lorna Dounaeva

Release Date: 2018-08-12

Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers

4 (31 ratings)
It's every parent's worst nightmare… 

When Isabel's daughter, Lauren is snatched from outside her school, she suspects Jody McBride is behind the kidnapping. Yet the detective in charge of Lauren's case seems more interested in picking apart her statement, and investigating members of her family. 

Can Isabel persuade the police to take her seriously, or will she have to take matters into her own hands? In order to save Lauren, she must take a stark look at her own relationships, and consider how well she really knows her daughter.

This sizzling psychological thriller is perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Rachel Abbott, Mark Edwards, Nicci French, Sabine Durrant and C.L Taylor.